Honors and Awards

    Entries drawn from college history lists & rosters


The Dickinson Award for Distinguished Teaching was instituted in 1993-1994 to replace the Christian R. and Mary F. Lindback Foundation Award that had been given every year since 1960. The award winner receives a cash honorarium as well as a...

List Type: Dickinson Faculty, Honors and Awards

The Constance and Rose Ganoe Memorial Fund established in 1969 through a bequest of the late William A. Ganoe of the Class of 1902 provides that an award be given annually to a professor at the college selected by the members of the senior class...

List Type: Dickinson Faculty, Honors and Awards

A list of those who have received an honorary degree from Dickinson College.

List Type: Honors and Awards
Subscribe to Honors and Awards