Dickinsonian Newspaper

Kulp, Edwin Storer Janes

Dickinsonian Front Page

Edwin Storer Janes Kulp becomes editor of the Dickinsonian. Joseph Pyle and George S. Cappell join board of trustees. Summary of football season. George W. Kessler is baseball president. Faculty decides on Wallower Prize competition rules. Glee and Banjo clubs take annual Christmas tour...

Dickinsonian Front Page

Students form the Blaine Republican Club of Dickinson College; Edwin Storer Janes Kulp is president. Belles Lettres Society wins Wallower Prize in inter-society debate on Democratic party policy concerning tariff and silver legislation.

Subscribe to Kulp, Edwin Storer Janes