Will, Ted

Football Team, 1950

The 1950 football team poses for a picture.

First row: Frank R Maze (Head Coach), John C. Smith, George W. Slingland, Joseph H. Copeland, Stewart B. Harkness, Lawrence G. Stevens, W.J. Gobrecht, John W. Lyter III, Clement J. Jablonski, John D. Mathewson, Richard J. Relick, David...

Subscribe to Will, Ted