Dickinsonian Newspaper

Lichtenstein, Lawrence J.

Dickinsonian Front Page

The Class of '51 elects its new officers: James Arnold, President; Paul Strickler, Vice-President; Jane Lehmer, Secretary; and Lawrence Lichtenstein, Treasurer. Student Senate also elects new officers: George Mooradian, President; Robert Hobson, Vice-President; Joyce Ingham, Secretary; and...

Dickinsonian Front Page

Article on the Mermaid Players production of "Night Must Fall." Student Senate approved a request for a new club for foreign students. Famous pianist, Alec Templeton to give a performance. Students Lawrence J. Lichtenstein and Moorad G. Mooradian are designated by Dr. Charles B. Kepner as...

Subscribe to Lichtenstein, Lawrence J.