Goldstein, Hyman

Sports Hall of Fame Plaque, 1969

Cherry wood plaque with bronze medallion and plates bearing names of Hall of Fame inductees from 1969 to 1973. Athletes recognized are Francis A. Dunn, Samuel Padjen, and Hyman Goldstein in 1969; Forrest E. Craver, Francis C. Bayley, and Fred E. Sweely in 1971; Andrew Kerr, John M. Davidson, and Edward E. Johnson in 1972; Joseph F. Lipinski, Peter Sivess, and John D. Hopper in 1973.

Artifact/Collection Number: AC 00106

Location: Shelf 3 (housed with 00104-00107)

Subject: Athletics, Honors and Awards, Athletic plaque

Format: Plaques/Trophies

Subscribe to Goldstein, Hyman