Dickinsonian Newspaper

Emery, Alden H.

Dickinsonian Front Page

Seven men to receive honorary doctorates at Commence this year: Rev. Frederick E. Maser, Josiah White, Dr. Frank H. Bowles, Alden H. Emery, Dr. Edwin David Wienberg, Robert Livingston Johnson, and Attorney General Robert Brownell. The tennis team wins its eighth consecutive match.

Subscribe to Emery, Alden H.