Dickinsonian Newspaper

Dickinsonian, March 21, 1947

President William W. Edel and Associate Professor Harold W. Weigel are elected to Omicron Delta Kappa. Oliver Hormell, Philip E. Jones, John Dodge, and Carl Lundquist to represent Dickinson at twelfth annual Pennsylvania State Debaters Convention. Phi Mus win women's IF basketball championship.