Trustees Elect Kline New Board President

Sat., Dec. 15, 1962

Sidney D. Kline was elected President of the Board of Trustees unanimously of Dec. 15th. Mr. Kline, a member of of the Class of 1924, was the successor to Mr. Boyd Lee Spahr (class of 1900).

Event Type: 

Dickinsonian, Jan. 11, 1963, pg. 1.