Dickinsonian Newspaper

Arnold, James

Dickinsonian Front Page

James Arnold, Robert Crow, Richard Eisenhour, Larry Lichtenstein, and John Shumaker are tapped to join Omicron Delta Kappa, nationla leadership honorary society; meanwhile, nine sophomores are chosen to join the Skull and Key Society. Asa W. Climenhaga is hired to replace Raymond P.G. Bowman as...

Dickinsonian Front Page

The Class of '51 elects its new officers: James Arnold, President; Paul Strickler, Vice-President; Jane Lehmer, Secretary; and Lawrence Lichtenstein, Treasurer. Student Senate also elects new officers: George Mooradian, President; Robert Hobson, Vice-President; Joyce Ingham, Secretary; and...

Subscribe to Arnold, James