Dickinsonian Newspaper

Climenhaga, Asa W.

Dickinsonian Front Page

James Arnold, Robert Crow, Richard Eisenhour, Larry Lichtenstein, and John Shumaker are tapped to join Omicron Delta Kappa, nationla leadership honorary society; meanwhile, nine sophomores are chosen to join the Skull and Key Society. Asa W. Climenhaga is hired to replace Raymond P.G. Bowman as...

Dickinsonian Front Page

Professor Daniel McDonald receives research grant from National Institute of Health. Philip B. Secor becomes political science instructor. Music department presents opera "Hansel and Gretel" in Carlisle Opera House (aka The Bucket). Mermaid Players present "Uncle Vanya". Possibilities for...

Subscribe to Climenhaga, Asa W.