Honorary Degree Recipients, 1973

Honorary Degree Recipients, 1974

The honorary degree recipients and their sponsors at Commencement on May 20, 1973.

The sponsors are standing from left to right are Dan Bechtel, Frederick Ferre, Dorothy Culp, Ed Hanner, and Priscilla Laws.

Seated from left to right: John Brooke Mosley, Jr., Leonard Woodcock, Matina Horner, President Howard Rubendall ('31), Frederick W. Ness ('33), and Loren Eiseley.  All except President Rubendall are honorary degree recipients.

Photograph Archives
Events and Activities: