Kappa Sigma, 1910

Kappa Sigma, 1910

Members of Kappa Sigma pose for a photograph during the 1909-1910 academic year. 

First row from left to right: Charles L. Myers ('10), Carlton Van Hook ('12), Charles S. Buiner ('11), Paul F. Stacy ('10), G. Harold Baleen ('10), J. Mervin Kinard ('10), Guer Buner ('09), and Frank Steelman ('10)

Second row: Henry Elmore Smith ('11), George E. Myers ('10), W. Carleton Phares ('11), J. Vance Thompson ('11), William Henry Millen ('09), Lee W. Burgess (Law '09), Clarence Fry ('12), Newton Speece ('12), and William Elmer Brown (Law '10)

Third row:  Allan D. Thompson ('07), Arthur J. Latham ('10), Jacob T. Atkins ('06), [unknown], T. Latimer Brooks ('06), Harry G. Mann ('12), W. C. Harrison (Law '09), and Moser Gher ('10)

This image is #378 of the oversized photograph collection.

Oversized Photograph Collection
Groups and Organizations: