Dickinsonian Newspaper

McIntire, Bradford Oliver

Dickinsonian Front Page

Robert W. Rogers, Bradford O. M'Intyre, and Willard G. Lake become Dickinson professors. William Trickett is the new Law School dean. Professor Rittenhouse's former rooms in West College are converted into student rooms. Patton, '92, is elected football captain. An inaugural ceremony is held for...

Dickinsonian Front Page

Another year is culminated by graduation and the annual commencement ceremonies.  Bradford Oliver McIntire, Professor of English and American Literature, retires after 39 years of service.  Former Dickinson president James Henry Morgan returns from a trip abroad.


Subscribe to McIntire, Bradford Oliver