Dickinsonian Newspaper

Patton, William Foley

Dickinsonian Front Page

Robert W. Rogers, Bradford O. M'Intyre, and Willard G. Lake become Dickinson professors. William Trickett is the new Law School dean. Professor Rittenhouse's former rooms in West College are converted into student rooms. Patton, '92, is elected football captain. An inaugural ceremony is held for...

Subscribe to Patton, William Foley