Dickinsonian Newspaper

Dickinsonian, May 12, 1950

The Class of '51 elects its new officers: James Arnold, President; Paul Strickler, Vice-President; Jane Lehmer, Secretary; and Lawrence Lichtenstein, Treasurer. Student Senate also elects new officers: George Mooradian, President; Robert Hobson, Vice-President; Joyce Ingham, Secretary; and Charles Cook, Treasurer. Dr. William Lonsdale Tayler, chair of the Political Science department, announces a one-year leave from campus. Seven students exhibit original artworks in Bosler Hall, as the College Choir is fitted for robes to replace their suit-and-tie uniforms.