Olewine, Donald Austin

Football Team, 1947

The 1947 football team poses for a picture.

First row: John B. Armstrong (Manager), W. Richard Thompson, Harold C. Smittinger, James K. Abbott, Thomas L. Guest, Francis C. Noonan, Thomas P. Lacek, Millard F. Mecklem, Russell D. Fettrow, Robert M. Obeid, Ralph R. "Dutch" Ricker (...

Donald Austin Olewine, 1950

Donald Austin Olewine is a member of the Class of 1950.

Subscribe to Olewine, Donald Austin