Puderbaugh, Joseph Frank

Football Team, 1912

The 1912 football team takes a posed picture.

First row: Robert L. Potts, Hyman Goldstein, Werner Steinaker, Rippey T. Shearer, Sylvester V. Pauxtis

Second row: Heister R. Hornberger, J. Paul Brown, William D. Watkins, Francis A. Dunn (Captain), Joseph Z. Hertzler...

Football Team, 1913

The Football team in 1913. 

Joseph Frank Puderbaugh ('16)  is sitting in the front left.

Subscribe to Puderbaugh, Joseph Frank