Ranson, Charles Wesley

Honorary Degree recipients, 1965

A group photograph of honorary degree recipients (sitting) and their sponsors at Commencement on June 6, 1965. 

Seated from left to right:  John M. Hoerner ('31), Dr. Mary D. Ames, President Howard L. Rubendall ('31), Nathan M. Pusey, Judge Robert Lee Jacobs ('32), and Dean...

Subscribe to Ranson, Charles Wesley