Phi Kappa Sigma, c.1900

Phi Kappa Sigma, c.1900

Members of Phi Kappa Sigma around 1900.

Back row, left to right: Walter Wells Hoover '00, Thomas Leroy Jones '01, Raymond Newman Hockenberry '99, Dorsey Newton Miller '01, William Mark Wooster '01, Thomas Leonard Hoover '00

Middle Row: Harry J. Sondheim '99, Thomas Moorehead Whiteman '99, [unknown], John Ellsworth Beard '01

Front Row: Forrest Eugene Craver '99, Boyd Lee Spahr '00, [unknown]

Photograph Archives
Groups and Organizations: