Dickinsonian Newspaper

Swarthmore-Franklin and Marshall debate

Dickinsonian Front Page

Professor F. E. Craver is elected as the new Physical Director of the College. Swarthmore and Franklin and Marshall will debate in Bosler Hall. Article on Football injuries. Smoker held in the gymnasium. Winners of the Freshmen oratorical contest are announced. Judge Ben B. Lindsey will be the...

Dickinsonian Front Page

Franklin and Marshall wins the debate against Swarthmore. Glee and Mandolin Club concert. Summary of the Spring Festival. William McElroy lecture. Announcement of another Minstrel show. Philadelphia Alumni Association banquet.

Subscribe to Swarthmore-Franklin and Marshall debate