Dickinsonian Newspaper

Charles Mortimer Griffin Prize

Dickinsonian Front Page

Class Day is held. Summary of Commencement Week. Trustees elect James Henry Morgan president of Dickinson College. List of members of graduating class. Nora M. Mohler receives Cannon Prize for sophomore mathematics. Elma May Houseman receives Chi Omega Prize for sophomore economics. Raymond R....

Subscribe to Charles Mortimer Griffin Prize