Dickinsonian Newspaper

Trustee Scholarships

Dickinsonian Front Page

Seven men to receive honorary degrees at commencement. Donald Masten is elected president of Union Philosophical Society. Program for Commencement Weekend (Senior Day, Alumni Day). Five rising freshmen (Kenneth Dietrich, Theodore Sky, John Matta, Joanne Judd, Barbara Boffenmeyer) receive Trustee...

Dickinsonian Front Page

The Union Philosophical Society will award the Commencement speaker, Secretary of Interior Douglas McKay, the first Union Philosophical Society Award since its rejuvenation. The College awards Trustee Scholarships to five future Dickinsonians. Walter Fish elected President of Student Senate for...

Subscribe to Trustee Scholarships