Dickinsonian Newspaper

Battenhouse, Henry Martin

Dickinsonian Front Page

Professors William W. Landis, Wilbur H. Norcross, and Craver return to the college after being absent.  Professors Battenhouse and M. A. Dawber join faculty.  Sophomores win annual flag scrap.  Matriculation service is held.  List of members of incoming class.  Students who had left to serve in...

Subscribe to Battenhouse, Henry Martin