Dickinsonian Newspaper

Dickinsonian, June 1892

Commencement and commencement week are detailed. UPS and BLS hold their annual general meetings. List of members of class of '92 with vocation, favorite study, favorite swear, measurements, clothing sizes, mottoes, etc. President gives annual Levee. Joseph Webster Stayman wins BLS sophomore oratorical prize. Frank McDaniel wins UPS sophomore oratorical prize. Frederick Elliot Downes wins gold Pierson prize; Clarence Balentine wins silver. William Perry Eveland wins senior oratorical prize. Phi Kappa Psi, Beta Theta Pi, Sigma Chi, and Phi Delta Theta hold annual banquets. Freshmen hold annual burlesque. First Alumni Collation held.