Seaman, Helenanne

Softball Team, 1986

The Softball team gathers for an outdoor photo in spring 1986.

Front Row (from left to right): Alicia Baird, Lisa Shaheen, Amy Petzrick.

Middle Row: Lisa Mills, Leslie Billman, Deeg Giachetti, Michelle Wiragh, Jennifer Delett.

Back Row: Fran...

Women's Basketball Team, 1983

The 1983 women's basketball team, winners of the Eastern College Athletic Conference Championship, pose for a picture.

First row: Kristen Milroth, Pam Burnside, Nancy Wills, Lisa Shahein

Second row: Julianne Engblom, Lynn Kiesel, Helenanne Seaman, Gail Thomas,...

Subscribe to Seaman, Helenanne