Dickinsonian Newspaper

Who's Who

Dickinsonian Front Page

Ten student leaders nominated to Who's Who Among Students in American Universities and Colleges. Carlisle physician speaks on Dickinson's high car accident rate. Little Theater Group to perform Othello. Doll Dance planned.

Dickinsonian Front Page

Frederic W. Ness becomes humanities chair. Gilbert Malcolm elected president of college. Mermaid Players Sue Murray and Doug Wert receive Gould Awards for outstanding dramatic arts. Twelve outstanding seniors selected for Who's Who. Danforth experiment to continue with freshman discussions of...

Subscribe to Who's Who