Dickinsonian Newspaper

Stauffer, S. Walter

Dickinsonian Front Page

Alumni Day is planned.  Tau Kappa Alpha and Phi Beta Kappa add members from graduating class.  Four alumni trustees are elected: Merkel Landis, Robert Y. Stuart, Lewis M. Bacon Jr., and S. Walter Stauffer.  Dr. Francis A. Waterhouse and Professor C. W. Fink to join faculty.  Omicron Delta Kappa...

Dickinsonian Front Page

Joseph Priestley Chair of Natural Philosophy created by gift of William H. Baker and S. Walter Stauffer. Senior Alan M. Smith receives Andrew Mellon Fellowship from University of Pittsburgh.

Subscribe to Stauffer, S. Walter