Dickinsonian Newspaper

Summer Colloquium

Dickinsonian Front Page

A review of Commencement is given. Dr. Daniel R. Bechtel, chairman of the department of religion, receives the 1970 Lindback Distinguished Teaching Award. Dr. Horace E. Rogers , senior member of the College faculty and the Alfred Victor duPont Professor of Analytical Chemistry, is elected...

Dickinsonian Front Page

The Student Senate unanimously reaffirms it stand for a unicameral all-College legislative body. Faculty approves two Consortium programs which will make study possible at the Mysore Institute through programs at the India Institute as well as in Harrisburg for the Harrisburg Urban Semester....

Subscribe to Summer Colloquium