Dickinsonian Newspaper

Freshmen-Sophomore Rush

Dickinsonian Front Page

The new school year begins with a large freshman class, and publication of the names of those who matriculated.  Physical Director, Professor Forrest E. Craver resigns and is replaced by John W. Williams, '04.  A list of the prizes awarded at the 1905 Commencement, both college and law school,...

Dickinsonian Front Page

Largest class in the history of the college enters. Opening of Conway Hall. Annual Freshmen-Sophomore rush. Y. M. C. A. reception. Mr. Edwin J. Decevee will head the new Music Department. The Herman Biddle Memorial Athletic Field is presented to the college. Diary of a Dickinson student from...

Subscribe to Freshmen-Sophomore Rush